Faculty Contact Information

Leonard Torres

Principal

LeoTorres@dadeschools.net

Cortnye Arce

Assistant Principal

carce1@dadeschools.net

Mary Garrastazu

Assistant Principal

Garrastazu@dadeschools.net

Joseph Cerami

Counselor

jcerami@dadeschools.net

Elizabeth Steele

Counselor

steele@dadeschools.net

Virginia Valdes

Counselor

Vvaldes@dadeschools.net

Juliet Albuernes

Library Clerk

copyqueen@dadeschools.net

Leonides Alvarez

Teacher

leonidesalvarez@dadeschools.net

Rita Arrondo

Teacher

riarron@dadeschools.net

Miriam Basallo

Teacher

mbasallo@dadeschools.net

Iris Burgos

Teacher

238801@dadeschools.net

Gisela Colon

Treasurer

Gcolon54@dadeschools.net

Rosalyn Cuba

Teacher

RCuba@dadeschools.net

Deannie Curry

Teacher

currygift@dadeschools.net

Jim Darias

Teacher

289001@dadeschools.net

Marta Delgado

Teacher

martaedelgado@dadeschools.net

Beatriz Diaz

Teacher

beatriz_diaz@dadeschools.net

Caridad Garcia

Teacher

CarciaCaridad@dadeschools.net

Joel Garcia

Teacher

jgarc033@dadeschools.net

Maria Garcia

Teacher

MGarcia88@dadeschools.net

Sonia Garcia

Teacher

266929@dadeschools.net

Susana Garcia

Teacher

susiee@dadeschools.net

Gladys Giz

Teacher

gladysgiz@dadeschools.net

Mayte Gomara

Teacher

GomaraMayte@dadeschools.net

Alexander Gonzalez

Teacher

gonzalezA@dadeschools.net

Francisco Gonzalez

Teacher

frankg@dadeschools.net

Natalie Gonzalez

Teacher

ngonzalez04@dadeschools.net

Neyda Guerra-Ulloa

Teacher

Guerra-ulloa@dadeschools.net

Sheryl Henderson

Teacher

run4fit@dadeschools.net

Jorge Hernandez

Teacher

205304@dadeschools.net

John Jacobs

Teacher

jjacobs@dadeschools.net

Dawn Jenkins

Teacher

dpjenkins@dadeschools.net

Cassandra Jones

Teacher

cjones3@dadeschools.net

Ronald Landrum

Teacher

RLandrum@dadeschools.net

Marlene Llanes

Teacher

mllanes2@dadeschools.net

Carlos Llodra

Teacher

231454@dadeschools.net

Pedro Loperena

Teacher

ploperena@dadeschools.net

Janis Lord

Teacher

LordJan@dadeschools.net

Phillip Lucas

Teacher

plucas4595@dadeschools.net

Jose Macias

Teacher

jmacias@dadeschools.net

Lisa Mackintosh-Hobbs

Teacher

LHobbs15@dadeschools.net

Deborah Marano

Teacher

dmarano@dadeschools.net

Rosa Martelly

Teacher

mmartelly@dadeschools.net

Felicia Mayo

Teacher

fmayodms@dadeschools.net

Faye Moore

Teacher

mooref264@dadeschools.net

Phyllis Morris

Teacher

dpabche@dadeschools.net

Estela Ortega-Lopez

Teacher

284941@dadeschools.net

Mirna Pallais

Teacher

mapallais@dadeschools.net

Alexander Paunovic

Teacher

APetePaunovic@dadeschools.net

Diana Perez

Teacher

229568@dadeschools.net

Oria Perez

Teacher

oriaperez@dadeschools.net

Monica Puyo

Teacher

mpuyo@dadeschools.net

Steven Raimundez

Teacher

sraimundez@dadeschools.net

Rachael Rhodes

Teacher

rachaelt@dadeschools.net

Mirta Rodriguez

Teacher

mrodriguez28@dadeschools.net

Orlando Rodriguez Del Rey

Teacher

rodriguezdelrey@dadeschools.net

Irene Rodriguez-Latona

Registrar

ilatona@dadeschools.net

Sandra Rubio

Teacher

RubioSandra@dadeschools.net

Amanda Ruiz

Teacher

ruizamanda@dadeschools.net

Francisco Someillan

Teacher

fjsomeillan@dadeschools.net

Mindy Tracton

Teacher

TractonM@dadeschools.net

Irina Vega

Teacher

idvega@dadeschools.net