Instructional Continuity Teacher Information

TEACHER NAME ___ TEACHER EMAIL ___ OFFICE HOURS ___ INSTRUCTIONAL PLATFORM
Abreu, Manny mabreu@dadeschools.net 11:00 am to 2:00 pm Microsoft Teams
Acevedo, Yolanda y.acevedo@dadeschools.net 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm Remind
Alvarez Leonides leonidesalvarez@dadeschools.net 11:00 am to 2:00 pm Remind
Arrondo, Rita riarron@dadeschools.net 11:00 am to 2:00 pm Edmodo, Remind,
Schoology
Basallo, Miriam mbasallo@dadeschools.net 11:00 am to 2:00 pm Edmodo, Remind
Carter, Jacqueline jmcarter1@dadeschools.net 10:30 am to 1:30 pm Remind
Carvajal, Maribel maribelcarvajal@dadeschools.net 10:30 am to 1:30 pm Remind, School
email
Cuarezma, Lainett lainettc@dadeschools.net 8:30 am to 11:30 am Edmodo, I ready
Cuba, Rosalyn RCuba@dadeschools.net 9:00 am to 12:00 pm e-mail
Darias,Jim 289001@dadeschools.net 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm Dade County Public
School Website
DeBlois, Desiree d.deblois@dadeschools.net 11:30 am to 2:30 pm ClassTag
Delgado, Marta martaedelgado@dadeschools.net 10:30 am to 1:30 pm Remind
Diaz, Beatriz beatriz_diaz@dadeschools.net 11:00 am to 2:00 pm Remind
Dominguez, Eduardo 242702@dadeschools.net 9:00 am to 12:00 pm 285081@dadeschools.net
Dominguez, Maba 282126@dadeschools.net 10:30 am to 1:30 pm Remind
Fernandez, Marlyn 209073@dadeschools.net 9:00 am to 12:00 pm Remind
Florence, Tammy FlorenceTammyW@dadeschools.net 10:30 am to 1:30 pm Text Message and
ClassTag
Gallego, Jose jmg155875@dadeschools.net 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm Edmodo
Gamez, Ode ogamez@dadeschools.net 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm email
Garcia, Caridad CarciaCaridad@dadeschools.net 10:30 am to 1:30 pm Remind
Garcia, Joel jgarc033@dadeschools.net 11:00 am to 2:00 pm Edmodo
Giz, Gladys gladysgiz@dadeschools.net 9:00 am to 12:00 pm ClassDojo
Gomara, Mayte GomaraMayte@dadeschools.net 9:00 am to 12:00 pm Remind
Gonzalez Francisco frankg@dadeschools.net 9:00 am to 12:00 pm Edmodo
Gonzalez, Alexander gonzalezA@dadeschools.net 11:00 am to 2:00 pm Edmodo
Gonzalez, Natalie ngonzalez04@dadeschools.net 9:00 am to 12:00 pm Edmodo, Remind
Guerra-Ulloa, Neyda Guerra-ulloa@dadeschools.net 9:00 am to 12:00 pm Remind, Email
Henderson, Sheryl run4fit@dadeschools.net 11:00 am to 2:00 pm Edmodo, Remind
Hobbs, Lisa LHobbs15@dadeschools.net 9:00 am to 12:00 pm Email/ Packets
Jones, Cassandra cjones3@dadeschools.net 9:00 am to 12:00 pm Remind
Landrum, Ronald RLandrum@dadeschools.net 10:30 am to 1:30 pm Remind
Linares, Nilba nillin@dadeschools.net 9:00 am to 12:00 pm Remind
Llerena, Miguel mallerena@dadeschools.net 9:00 am to 12:00 pm Remind
Llodra, Carlos 231454@dadeschools.net 11:00 am to 2:00 pm Edmodo
Loperena,Pedro ploperena@dadeschools.net 9:00 am to 12:00 pm Remind
Macias, Jose jmacias@dadeschools.net 9:00 am to 12:00 pm Edmodo, Remind
Mayo, Felicia fmayodms@dadeschools.net 10:30 am to 1:30 pm Remind, Discovery
Education
Mesa, Monica monicamesa@dadeschools.net 10:30 am to 1:30 pm Remind
Moreno, Marcelino mmoreno699@dadeschools.net 11:00 am to 2:00 pm Remind
Moreno, Yamila MorenoY@dadeschools.net 10:30 am to 1:30 pm Edmodo, Remind,
school email
Morris, Phyllis DPABC@dadeschools.net 11:30 am to 2:30 pm Edmodo, Remind
Ortega-Lopez,
Estela
284941@dadeschools.net 9:00 am to 12:00 pm E-MAIL
Pallais, Mirna mapallais@dadeschools.net 8:30 am to 11:30 am Microsoft Teams, Remind
Paunovic, Alexander apaunvic@dadeschools.net 8:30 am to 11:30 am Microsoft Teams, Remind
Perez Diana 229568@dadeschools.net 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm Remind
Perez, Oria oriaperez@dadeschools.net 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm Edmodo, classtag
Perry, Michelle PerryM@dadeschools.net 11:00 am to 2:00 pm Edmodo, Remind
Puyo, Monica mpuyo@dadeschools.net 9:00 am to 12:00 pm Remind,
Student/teacher emails
Raimundez, Steven sraimundez@dadeschools.net 11:00 am to 2:00 pm Remind
Riedel Salaverria,
Carolina
275024@dadeschools.net 9:00 am to 12:00 pm Microsoft Teams,
Video Phone
Rivas Valle, Miguel rivasvalle@dadeschools.net 10:30 am to 1:30 pm Microsoft Teams
Rodriguez del Rey,
Orlando
rodriguezdelrey@dadeschools.net 9:00 am to 12:00 pm Remind, Student’s
Emails
Rodriguez, Mirta mrodriguez28@dadeschools.net 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm Remind
Scoggin, Jennifer Jenny1344@dadeschools.net 10:30 am to 1:30 pm Remind
Someillan,
Francisco
fjsomeillan@dadeschools.net 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm Edmodo
Tarradell, Justin jterradell@dadeschools.net 11:00 am to 2:00 pm Edmodo, Remind
Torrez, Midiala 312363@dadeschools.net 9:00 am to 12:00 pm Remind
Vega, Irina idvega@dadeschools.net 10:30 am to 1:30 pm Remind

Apply for our Multimedia Entertainment Technology Magnet Program!

Magnet Schools information link

Welcome to Palm Springs Middle School

STEAM Silver Designation award picture

We are a

B

School!

________________________________

Palm Springs Middle School

YouTube.com/psmpacers


PSMS Mission Statement

The faculty at Palm Springs Middle School, in cooperation with parents and community, is committed to assisting all students in reaching their maximum potential through the development of individual responsibility, self-esteem, and integrity.

PSMS Vision Statement

Every student will receive quality education that meets his or her individual needs through a positive learning environment that encourages them to become life long learners and productive citizens.


Palm Springs Middle proudly has the following Dade County Partners:

Miami Dade College

Jazwares LLC

__________________________________________________________________________________________________

Important web links and forms